do not delete area in preview mode
This commit is contained in:
@@ -500,7 +500,7 @@ export default {
|
|||||||
this.selectedAreaRef.value = null
|
this.selectedAreaRef.value = null
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
if (['Backspace', 'Delete'].includes(e.key) && this.selectedAreaRef.value && document.activeElement === document.body) {
|
if (this.editable && ['Backspace', 'Delete'].includes(e.key) && this.selectedAreaRef.value && document.activeElement === document.body) {
|
||||||
this.removeArea(this.selectedAreaRef.value)
|
this.removeArea(this.selectedAreaRef.value)
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
this.selectedAreaRef.value = null
|
this.selectedAreaRef.value = null
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user